Virginia Premier Enrollment Sites

For in person enrollment assistance from a Certified Benefits Advisor near you, please contact one of the agents below.

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Location  Zip
Shaw Wendy wendy.shaw@vafb.com 804-561-2169 Amelia 23002
Alvarez Ashley ashley.alvarez@vafb.com 804-633-9825 Caroline 22514
Biedrycki Anne anne@benefinder.com 804-381-4604 Chesterfield 23235
Biedrycki Patrick patrick@benefinder.com 804-381-4604 Chesterfield 23235
Bryant Wendy wendy@benefinder.com 804-381-4604 Chesterfield 23235
Holt Wendy wendy.holt@vafb.com 804-639-4070 Chesterfield 23112
Moore Rebecca becki@benefinder.com 804-381-4604 Chesterfield 23235
Torres Crystal crystal.torres@vafb.com 804-748-5467 Chesterfield 23831
Goodwin Daniel dan@gsfinsvcs.com 540-604-6316 Fredericksburg 22405
Pellagrino Cheryl Cheryl@vbafg.com 804-364-0320 Glen Allen 23059
Renkar Chris cjrenkar@independentbenefits.net 804-740-4100 Glen Allen 23060
Steward Adam Adam@stewartwelathadvisors.com 804-864-5914 Glen Allen 23060
McKinney Carey Carey.Mckinney@vafb.com 804-556-4119 Goochland 23063
Stanley Karen karen.stanley@vafb.com 804-556-4119 Goochland 23063
Heath Linda lindaaustenheath@yahoo.com 434-218-3731 Gordonsville 22942
Longest Tracy tracy.longest@vafb.com 804-730-8730 Hanover 23116
Skinner Teresa teresa.skinner@vafb.com 804-798-6534 Hanover 23005
Barnett Lisa lisa.barnett@vafb.com 804-290-1000 Henrico 23238
Gentilini Gina ggentilini@vafb.com 804-290-1000 Henrico 23238
Harris Angela angela.harris@vafb.com 804-737-4999 Henrico 23150
Johnson Jamie jaime.johnson@vafb.com 804-270-6400 Henrico 23060
Jones Alan ajones@tpa-benefits.com 804-658-2440 Henrico 23233
Lunderman Stacy stacy.lunderman@vafb.com 804-270-6400 Henrico 23060
Parker Curlee gisi@cavtel.net 804-741-4211 Henrico 23238
Pitts Steve stevecpitts@gmail.com 804-747-3440 Henrico 23228
Gary Richard gs11320@aol.com 804-402-1527 Manakin Sabot 23103
Fitzgerald David davefitzgerald23@gmail.com 804-334-6835 Mechanicsville 23111
Little Michael mlittle@policyjet.com 804-744-3345 Midlothian 23112
Sanford Beverly bevsanford.ifs@verizon.net 804-739-2759 Midlothian 23112
Taylor Donna donna@healthcarespecialists.biz 804-744-8688 Midlothian 23112
Lynch Chris chris@vahealthagent.com 804-397-7457 Moseley 23120
Pallister Sharon Sharon.Pallister@vafb.com 804-966-2310 New Kent 23140
Seaborn Erika evonika@aol.com 757-560-0896 Petersburg 23805
Labons Sharon sharon@rhbins.com 804-598-3074 Powhatan 23139
Spigler Charlene charlene.spigler@vafb.com 804-598-3081 Powhatan 23139
Beekman Dustin dbeekman@msvia.org 804-422-3100 Richmond 23294
Brown Pamela pbrown@silinsurance.com 804-288-8500 Richmond 23230
Keener Paula paula@chesterfieldinsurers.com 804-642.3051 Richmond 23234
Owen John jbowen407@gmail.com 804-347-0520 Richmond 23223
Rousseau Peter rousseauins@gmail.com 804-564-1385 Richmond 23229
Zuchowski Mike mlzski@cox.net 757-635-4712 Virginia Beach 23452